Tags

, , ,

Hello to everyone on the blog hop or just joining in!

In case you didn’t start from the beginning, you can go to Shay Tibbs blog. That is where this whole adventure starts. There a chance to win some great prizes and get some inspiration along the way. All of the ladies on this blog have connected through social media sites like Facebook, Instagram, the Studio Calico community and blogs to gain inspiration for use in our own creative projects.

As you go along, you will see each person create a project using inspiration from the person in front of them on the hop. This blog will happen each month on the 29th and will always originate on Shay’s blog.

Now for my project, I got my inspiration from Kristin Tweedale’s layouts on the Studio Calico site. You can see them here and here. Now, my layouts looks nothing like either of those great projects but the inspiration was there as a starting point. This layout changed A LOT from what I originally had in mind along with some major tweaks along the way (with the help of my fiance who calls himself my creative director). ;)

Feel free to leave some love. Hope you enjoy the Musketeers!

Your next stop on the blog hop is Kristin’s blog or visit here SC layouts here. If you get lost along the way, just click back to the original blog here.

~ Erika

