Happy December everyone! There’s been so much going on lately that I haven’t had a chance to get on here and post. I’ll try and be better about it and I just may keep that promise this month since I want to share my DD. Time has just been rolling and I feel like it was just Halloween a couple days ago…where has the time gone?

So what have I been up to lately? Well, tons of stuff with the holidays going on but I’ve also vowed to spend less time online buying scrappy stuff and more time creating with what I’ve bought. I’ve actually been pretty good about scrapping with my scrappy bff and together we’ve accomplished quite a bit of layouts in the last couple months. I’ll share some of those later but for now you can view some of them here.

Anyways, to get this DD stuff going…I have my organization up to share with you today. The system I chose was something that I was already using as part of my scrappy organization. It was important to me to use some of what I already had so that once the holiday passed, I could re-use it to store any kits or projects I’m working on. Here’s some photos:Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

I’ll be using the SC w/Ali Edwards DD Kit as well as some items from Chic Tags, MME and my stash.

The storage system is stackable paper trays and organizers by Martha Stewart and Avery and can be found at Staples. It’s affordable, especially with the 40% off coupon available until December 31, 2012.

I’ll be back with updates on the DD album soon!

Hope you’ve enjoyed!

<3 Erika

