It seems that whenever I “plan” to scrap over the weekend, I never actually get to it. However, when I don’t plan to scrap and just sit down with a few extra moments here and there, I can get something done. This has been the case for the past few weeks. Ever since the beginning of 2013 and I’m actually really loving it. My magic number is 3. I try for 3 layouts in one entire scrappy day but I’ll take 3 in one weekend too. This week, there’s an extra one if a layout from Friday counts… :)

ImageThis one is using Studio Calico’s Leather Jacket add-on from the Sock Hop kit. (November 2012 kit).

DSCN8555

 

This one uses the Studio Calico Six String addon from Summer of ’69. (August 2012 kit)Image

This one uses Studio Calico’s Penny Loafers kit from the Sock Hop addon. (November 2012 kit).

Image

I dug into an older kit for this one. I try not to hoard many kits but I loved this one! It uses Studio Calico’s Socal Kit & Malibu+Venice Beach addons. (June 2012 kit)

Thanks for looking!

<3

