Tags

, , ,

Yesterday was my birthday…and I’ve been dying to share my birthday gifts with everyone. Of course, my fiancé thinks of everything. I had been wanting a Fujifilm Instax camera which looks cool if you look it up. It’s basically a modern day polaroid. The only downside is the price of the film which is about a dollar per exposure. As much as I take pictures, that would get pretty costly. SO….instead he got me a Polaroid Pogo. It has built-in wireless so you can use your cell to edit pictures on the go and then send them wirelessly to the printer. How cool! Also, you can connect it to your camera and print effortlessly. The prints are 2×3 and perfect for using them in my SMASH book. I love it! I’ve already SMASHED my birthday weekend.

Love this little thing!

BTW- you can get 50 prints for $8! Love it!

Oh and I also got a espressomaker which was more for the both of us but I love it too and I’m becoming a professional barista with every passing day. I’ll post some pictures of the SMASH book soon!

