Tags

, , , ,

I wanted to share some of the scrapbook pages that I made a few months ago. I really like these two because they have a lot of photos and they show a trip to San Diego that we took. The photo’s on the next 2 pages are from a safari that we got to go on at the San Diego Wild Animal Park. It was a blast. We were able to feed the giraffe’s and get up close and personal with them. The photos show what a great time we had.

San Diego Wild Animal Park pg1

 

San Diego Wild Animal Park pg2

 

The next 2 pages are another layout from the same trip but here we were on our way home and stopped off at a random beach along the drive to watch the sunset. Traffic was horrible so we pulled off, grabbed a blanket and parked and took some pictures. The perfect ending to our trip.

Beach Bliss pg1

Beach Bliss pg2

 

Aaah the memories of summer…

Well, its really starting to pour as I sit here blogging and I can hear the rain and wind stirring up all sorts of noises. It’s definitely one of those stay in watch a movie and sip on some hot chocolate sort of nights. Before I do that though, I ‘m in the mood to put together a quick layout or two. I have some pictures and papers I laid out last night so I think I’ll get to work on those,  then snuggle under a blanket.

Enjoy the weekend!

