Tags

, ,

Just wanted to showcase some of the layouts I’ve finished up recently. I’ve been using some of the older stuff in my collection along with some of the newer stuff and I’m just really excited to see a lot of stuff getting used up. (That means I get to buy more stuff to restock my craft room). Hope you enjoy…and as always, feel free to follow my blog. Enjoy the rest of the weekend!

Here's a layout from Universal Studios. Its a pretty simple layout with a collage of 3 photos in the middle and some smaller pictures cut into stars. Love the title!

Same thing on this page but added my own little caption and loving the film strip. Its a little treasure I've been hanging on to for quite a while and thought this was fitting.

Here they are side by side...I obviously like double page layouts.

This double layout is from Santa Monica Pier and I used the SEI "A Fair Day" collection...love it! So many fun things!

 

